How Are We Doing?

Here at Wolf Auto Center, we strive to offer the best customer service around, and we would love to hear what you thought about your time in one of our stores if you recently visited.

You can use this page to give us a testimonial on your experience, or – if you haven’t yet been to Wolf Auto Center, and are instead trying to decide if we’re worth it – you can browse through the testimonials that have already been posted!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim F 14 Apr 2018
These people are the best. We had car trouble on a Saturday morning heading from Colorado to Chicago. They made room in their busy schedule to get us in and had us up and running in about an hour. The price for the repair was more than reasonable.
5 rate
Google
Marie Prilika 27 Dec 2017
Always timely and friendly to deal with!
5 rate
Google
Julia Everitt 27 Dec 2017
Only place for service
5 rate
Google
Fred Smith 29 Aug 2017
Ok place to go to
4 rate
Google
Tonya Mercer 25 Aug 2017
It always feels like family and friends. They go out of their way Everytime.
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Chapman 18 Jun 2017
Love being treated with respect by both the sales and service department!!! Plus Wolf Auto gives back to the community through awards and scholarships for high school student. Thanks you Wolf Auto!
5 rate
Google
Brian Honeycutt 21 Apr 2017
Best Ford dealership I have ever dealt with they didn't try to fix every little thing on my truck and charge me through the roof they found the real problem and fixed it at a very reasonable cost wonderful customer service as well
5 rate
Google
Jimmy Romero 20 Mar 2017
Is a very good experience friendly people to deal with straight forward and direct with you which is what I really like
4 rate
Cars.com
Lyndsey Shrull 19 Feb 2016
Wolf worked well with me to make my payments what I needed them to be.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bud Patterson 05 Jan 2016
Service Dept is very efficient- personnel are courteous and work is done quickly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Wolf Auto Center Kimball
Kimball, NE
Wolf Auto Center Ogallala
Ogallala, NE
Wolf Auto Center Scottsbluff
Scottsbluff, NE
Wolf Auto Center Sidney
Sidney, NE