How Are We Doing?

Here at Wolf Auto Center, we strive to offer the best customer service around, and we would love to hear what you thought about your time in one of our stores if you recently visited.

You can use this page to give us a testimonial on your experience, or – if you haven’t yet been to Wolf Auto Center, and are instead trying to decide if we’re worth it – you can browse through the testimonials that have already been posted!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin McCormick 06 Sep 2019
Great service and price for oil change. Knowledgeable staff
5 rate
Google
Christine Seals 24 Apr 2019
I always have my car serviced by them. I trust that they will let me know if I need something else done.
5 rate
Google
Patricio soria 22 Apr 2019
Get place to service vehicles and buy vehicles. They care about the community and the employees are great!
5 rate
Google
John Gardner 08 Dec 2018
Traveling thru on vacation had vehicle problems check engine light came on, service department was Great!!! Was able to get us right in and fixed the problem and got us back on the road within a couple hours. Great people would definitely recommend
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Aug 2018
Wolf Auto in Ogallala was amazing. I got a newer car than I'd expected to get with a lower APR. They were friendly, professional, and above all, honest. Caleb was my sales person, and he was quick to help with test drives, and Bobbie in financial worked hard to get me the best loan, and not just "a"... loan. Thanks, Wolf Auto! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick Garlich 09 Aug 2018
Wolf Auto in Ogallala was amazing. I got a newer car than I'd expected to get with a lower APR. They were friendly, professional, and above all, honest. Caleb was my sales person, and he was quick to help with test drives, and Bobbie in financial worked hard to get me the best loan, and not just "a"... loan. Thanks, Wolf Auto! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Dodson 11 Jul 2018
Les is more. Always good care. Thanks.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Jul 2018
Les is more. Always good care. Thanks.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Jun 2018
Needed some parts for my daily driver, an older focus. Parts department was very helpful and went above and beyond to answer questions and get all the needed parts in one order, one trip! Thanks again.
5 rate
Google
Corey Munn 13 Jun 2018
Needed some parts for my daily driver, an older focus. Parts department was very helpful and went above and beyond to answer questions and get all the needed parts in one order, one trip! Thanks again.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Wolf Auto Center Kimball
Kimball, NE
Wolf Auto Center Ford
Ogallala, NE
Wolf Auto Center Scottsbluff
Scottsbluff, NE