How Are We Doing?

Here at Wolf Auto Center, we strive to offer the best customer service around, and we would love to hear what you thought about your time in one of our stores if you recently visited.

You can use this page to give us a testimonial on your experience, or – if you haven’t yet been to Wolf Auto Center, and are instead trying to decide if we’re worth it – you can browse through the testimonials that have already been posted!

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nick Garlich 09 Aug 2018
Wolf Auto in Ogallala was amazing. I got a newer car than I'd expected to get with a lower APR. They were friendly, professional, and above all, honest. Caleb was my sales person, and he was quick to help with test drives, and Bobbie in financial worked hard to get me the best loan, and not just "a"... loan. Thanks, Wolf Auto! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Dodson 11 Jul 2018
Les is more. Always good care. Thanks.
5 rate
Google
Corey Munn 13 Jun 2018
Needed some parts for my daily driver, an older focus. Parts department was very helpful and went above and beyond to answer questions and get all the needed parts in one order, one trip! Thanks again.
5 rate
Google
cheryl payton 24 Apr 2018
They serviced my car I chose to wait accommodation was comfortable Very friendly people
5 rate
Google
Jim F 14 Apr 2018
These people are the best. We had car trouble on a Saturday morning heading from Colorado to Chicago. They made room in their busy schedule to get us in and had us up and running in about an hour. The price for the repair was more than reasonable.
5 rate
Google
Marie Prilika 27 Dec 2017
Always timely and friendly to deal with!
5 rate
Google
Julia Everitt 27 Dec 2017
Only place for service
5 rate
Google
Fred Smith 29 Aug 2017
Ok place to go to
4 rate
Google
Tonya Mercer 25 Aug 2017
It always feels like family and friends. They go out of their way Everytime.
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Chapman 18 Jun 2017
Love being treated with respect by both the sales and service department!!! Plus Wolf Auto gives back to the community through awards and scholarships for high school student. Thanks you Wolf Auto!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Wolf Auto Center Kimball
Kimball, NE
Wolf Auto Center Ogallala
Ogallala, NE
Wolf Auto Center Scottsbluff
Scottsbluff, NE
Wolf Auto Center Sidney
Sidney, NE